52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Teal

Sooooo it’s week 16 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge… and I’m just getting started! I’ve never been accused of being timely. But I thought what a fun idea to get to use some of the great awesome stuff in my inventory! And also to shop, of course! I took my cue from her pic when it came to really focusing on the color choice, but I may try mixing it up a bit in the future.

I am a very literal person, so I rarely get all adventurous when it comes to following guidelines. I mean, teal means so many different hues to so many different people! Great color choice, though, and I had so much to chose from.

LAQ Pearl Glow fair – 01

Clawtooth Hair Cat Call wheat (FLF color)

TGIS French Manicure & Rings (rings hidden)

BOOM Liquid Glaze (lashed) turquoise (Kozmetika)

Armidi Sheer Ribbed Tank white

Artilleri Elspeth Cardigan Polka teal

BeBe Doll Mila MiniSkirt cyan

Glow Studio Lowicz Peacock Wood Bracelet

Whippet & Buck Repairs Necklace Silver-Amber

Donna Flora Ice Cream Ring

Zaara Ilaida Mojri tan (flats)


5 responses to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Teal

Leave a comment