52 Weeks of Color: Sky Blue

52 Weeks of Color: Sky Blue

Week 20 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color! Oh, Sky Blue, what to do… Of course as literal as I am, at first all I could think of was the sky and puffy white clouds and what I could do to create a look around that. Then I thought, nahhhh.

Instead of the sky, I centered my look around these eye-popping Aoharu Capri Pants. I love the open-shirt-with-a-bra look but don’t use it often, you know, in the streets and such.

Atomic Skin – Grace Honey – Cherry Blossom 1

Armidi Hair – The Ginza – Harvest Gold (Nutmeg tips)

Fashism Sunrise Eyes – Silver & Blue 3 (FFL)

Boom Liquid Glaze (lashed) turquoise

Aoharu BT CapriPants – SkyBlue

DeeTaleZ White Sexy Casual Shirt

Armidi Intimizzio Cotton Snowflake Bra

Dark Mouse Envy Necklace – Silver

Zaara Raga Oyster Ring *Paua* Silver

What Next Arbre Bed

*Visit SLurls Page for direct TPs!

Leave a Reply

