52 Weeks of Color: Umber

Week 19 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color! Umber? Not so sure I hit the nail on the head with this color… but at any rate, it’s close! And it gave me a chance to whip out and slap on my fave boots from Anexx!

I’m also wearing the yummy new Pink Fuel skin that is absolutely Freeeee, yes I said FREE, for the diamond hunt! Gorgeous! Now, I’m back to hunting in my inventory for stuff that matches next week’s color: sky blue!

Pink Fuel Elly -Honey- Spotted Love (diamond hunt)

Vive9 Yulia in HoneyRipple

Rezlpsa Loc Chocolate Ganache Nails

W&B Lizzy Cropped Boatneck – Tobacco

Pig Crosstown Shortpants – Cement

Anexx Mouton/Dark Brown Laceup Boots

Miel Lun Necklace and Bracelet & Elo Bracelet (FLF)

2 responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Umber

Leave a Reply

