52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ecru

Week 18 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge!

Ecru, ecru, ecru… turns out there was more in my inventory than I thought in this color. But I did not use any of them haha. The color names of what I chose were more in the ‘sand’ and ‘wheat’ variety, but I felt these were close enough to what I was going for.

Skin, background, so much in that shade… and can we talk about hair?! I am loving these rooty hairs! So what if my rl hair normally has roots… in fashion or not! lol, I love that more creators in SL are imperfecting those perfect tresses with rooooots!

Dutch Touch Yri v2 Apricot & Makeup 1 ebblond

Lelutka Rain hair blondefun

Fusemelon Intense Eyes morning dream

CS Lulu Manicure Salmon (white tips) glove

Ganked Falling necklace

Mandala Lotus Chain bracelet and ring white

Berries Inc. Lazy Sunday shirt sand/white

DCNY Zip Pocket pants

Shiny Things Zimmy Flats copper

Pose by Adorkable

3 responses to “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Ecru

Leave a Reply

