Where’s Mah Peeps At?!

At Pose Fair, that’s where! Check out the aDORable sugar-coated goodness that you will find being offered by aDORKable at the Pose Fair. I just love peeps. I swear that Easter has the best candy… aside from being a very proper holiday to spend with family and friends… srsly. I, myself, however prefer to let my Peeps sit out a bit after opening so they’re like crunchy sugar goodness. But I digress.

Just look how cute that lil peeping tom is!

Lots and Lots more from aDORKable too! Above are selections from the Diva Dork Pack. Everyone needs to be a diva dork once in a while, soooo go get them at the Fair!

The Pose Fair starts Friday April 2nd and lasts through April 16th. It won’t be around forever, so make sure you check it out!

Oh I am smexxxxy, oh yes I am. How, you ask? Well aDORKable made me this way with the Smexy Dork Pack – seen here. Yea so I didn’t mention the dorky part of me, but as if I need to!

A whole lot of attitude to spice up your inner dork with this pack and it’s just waiting for you at the Fair! See you there!

Using the aDORKable Framed Pack to show off the details and credits:

All poses: aDORKable – Visit the pose fair this Friday!!

Dutch Touch – Jolie Cream Feeling Blue

Truth –  Pamela in Champagne

Mstyle Perfect Hand short v1.12u

Pink Outfitters – Moderna Low Rise Brights- bright yellow

MIS Essential Tank – Aurora

AOHARU – Front Knot Shirt in Flower Pink

Maitreya Gold – IXkin in Champagne

SC Surf Couture Brass Rings belt in Blush

Mandala– Summer Pink Bangles (gift)

*kk* Pink Pearl Cerrie Necklace

DM Stoned Life Earrings – Love

Leave a Reply

