Jori Springs into 5th & Oxford

Spring has sprung at 5th & Oxford… with the soon-to-be-released Jori Blouses and Skirts chock full of beautiful detail and color!

Available in 8 flattering, fields-of-flowers colors, Jori offers a hue to fit with your favorites and deck you out for the season. I loved mixing and matching with these colors and put together a couple of examples using my favorite color – Coral.

The skirt is high-waisted and flatters the figure with it’s cinched style and fluffy skirt. I really loved the length of the skirt. Not too short but still above the knee, it lends itself to visions of skipping around the grid carrying flowers.

The details on this are adorable from the subtle shading and wrinkling of the skirt to the prim ruffle of the top and the buttons.

I just felt like tip-toeing through the tulips! I paired this with the Dolly sandals from DeLa, which I still love, in brown.

The ring is the Kashiti bobble pearl from Zaara and ooooh how I wanted this! I zipped on over to the Accessory fair to pick it up as soon as I heard it was released!

The hair is the new Scarlett from fri.day and I found the edgy spiked headband to be a pleasant surprise! I blended this in with the super sweet styling to complete my look.

Look for Jori coming soon to a 5th & Oxford near you!

Deets:

5th & Oxford Jori Blouse (Coral & Bone) & Jori Skirt in Coral

LAQ Pearl – 05 [Fair] Glow skin

fri. – Scarlett – Anxious Blond hair

Magika Reall Prim Eyelashes

Shine Covet Sunny Sky eyes

Zaara Indra painted stacked bangles *silver* & Kashiti bobble ring *pearl* (gold) **rings at the Accessory Fair… not sure if they are available in the store yet

Balderdash – Catch a falling star earrings

DeLa Sandal Dolly brown

Leave a Reply

