Stacie’s Got It Goin’ On

Meet Stacie’s Strength, the newest offering from Phoenix Rising. Named for the lovely Stacie Pryor, this set comes all ready to be mixed up and matched! I love the pairings of the bold colors of the tops with the clean white of the optional skirt or high-waisted gauchos.

The texturing on the collar and jacket of this outfit is beautifully detailed and the peek-a-boo lace on the top is bigtime sexy. The tintable bow adds a fun flair with all options of this set.

I lined up the purple and red side by side because I love the clash and contrast of these colors. I also tried to get a couple of motion shots of the skirt to show off it’s flirty, whispy, girlyness. Yes! All of those were actual words. The swishy skirt and the chic pants make this outfit complete.

I added a blip of white on top with my Savvy? Sweet Cami in Virgin Sacrifice under the jacket and threw on my favorite-of-all-time Bangles from Armidi Gisaci for just a splash of zing.

And then, because I think I look cute, I threw in this headshot!

Deets:

Skin: Pink Fuel Skye Honey – Beestung and Pink Pearl

Hair: lamb. Oh Sugar! in pale

Eyes: Fusemelon Morning Dream (R)

Lashes: La Sylphide Natural Prim Lashes

Outfits: Phoenix Rising

Undershirt Layer: Savvy? Sweet Cami in Virgin Sacrifice

Jewelry: Armidi Gisaci – Healing Giraffe Bangle in Ruby and Healing Zebra Bangle in Onyx

Shoes: Lelutka Saffron Pumps in Navy & Maitreya Frenzy in Pearl

All poses: Maitreya

One response to “Stacie’s Got It Goin’ On

Leave a Reply

