Skin Teaser UNIque

What KO made skins?? Yea, so? They aren’t for sale yet but I begged him to give me one so I could peek at the fleshy goodness.

Not sure when he plans to release them, but they are *great*! I loved the shading and glowing skin. The makeup choices are limited to basics at this time but he plans to work on more. The upcoming ones featuring a fresh-faced glow on most and versions with freckles on each of the 6 skin tones; from pale to black.

I know what you’re really watching for here is the face! So I had to save that for last:

Don’t you just love it? Truly defines me as an individual 😛 Keep your eyes peeled for the skins in the basement of Renegade, coming soon!

***Legalese: unibrow skin not actually offered as part of line up. Used in pics as skin teaser at this time.

Leave a Reply

